JRM curious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

For all things Jonathan Rhys Meyers

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hi everybody (Hi Dr. Nick!) Sorry :)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
GalaxyLife

GalaxyLife

Hi everybody (Hi Dr. Nick!) Sorry :) Empty
PostSubject: Hi everybody (Hi Dr. Nick!) Sorry :)   Hi everybody (Hi Dr. Nick!) Sorry :) Icon_minitimeSun Feb 16, 2014 5:25 pm

Hello my good JRM fans. My name is GalaxyLife, but you can call me Rafa, Afar or other nice things. My username comes from jrmfansitemessageboard.yuku.com
I am a newbie on Jonathan, sooo I haven't seen all of his movies Sad
I live in Portugal! I tend to be a very funny person (not to be cocky or anything), so don't take me toooo serious.
BTW: TANGLED OMG WHAT A BIG BAGUETTE (now I am hungry) Very Happy
See ya later, alligator!
Back to top Go down
Jellyfish

Jellyfish

PostSubject: Re: Hi everybody (Hi Dr. Nick!) Sorry :)   Hi everybody (Hi Dr. Nick!) Sorry :) Icon_minitimeSun Feb 16, 2014 7:22 pm

Hello to you too. I'll call you dr Nick. Smile 
About that baguette... I don't know what you're talking about Suspect  but I can offer you some pancakes. Very Happy 
See you.
Back to top Go down
GalaxyLife

GalaxyLife

PostSubject: Re: Hi everybody (Hi Dr. Nick!) Sorry :)   Hi everybody (Hi Dr. Nick!) Sorry :) Icon_minitimeSun Feb 16, 2014 9:59 pm

Hahaha. That Simpsons joke kills me everytime.
Come on, every JRM fan knows about THAT particular scene from Tangled.
THE ONE HE DROPS HIS PANTS! Jesus Christ *shivers* Every bloody day I have to see that scene. You know, for research purposes. Smile Don't call me crazy, please, I prefer Dr.Nick! Smile

Sorry if my english sucks, still learning.
Back to top Go down
Jellyfish

Jellyfish

PostSubject: Re: Hi everybody (Hi Dr. Nick!) Sorry :)   Hi everybody (Hi Dr. Nick!) Sorry :) Icon_minitimeMon Feb 17, 2014 6:55 am